TIBCO Cloud™ Services status
TIBCO Cloud™ API Management - Maintenance (no downtime)
Scheduled for Jan 19, 00:00 - 01:00 EST
Scheduled
TIBCO Cloud™ API Management performs scheduled maintenance weekly, every Tuesday starting at 9:00 PM PST/ Wednesday 00:00 AM EST.

These weekly releases are a combination of product feature releases, bug fixes and customer specific deployments. Latest updates to the TIBCO Cloud™ API Management platform are posted on community site at https://community.tibco.com/wiki/tibco-mashery-release-notes

As always, unless otherwise noted, these releases are zero down time with no impact to any area of the TIBCO Cloud™ API Management service.

If you have any questions or concerns about this release then please contact us via the TIBCO Support Portal (https://support.tibco.com).
Posted Jan 12, 2022 - 13:45 EST
This scheduled maintenance affects: API Management (Runtime, Design Time, Developer Portals, Reporting/Analytics).